Mitglieder Firmen suissetec solothurn

Alex Ackermann AG, Wolfwilinfo@ackermann-ag.chwww.ackermann-ag.ch
Aare Bauspenglerei GmbH, Niedergösgeninfo@aarebauspenglerei.chwww.aarebauspenglerei.ch
AEK Build Tec AG, Gebäudetechnik, Rickenbach SOinfo@aekbt.chwww.aekbuildtec.ch
AEK Build Tec AG, Gebäudetechnik, Zuchwilinfo@aekbt.chwww.aekbuildtec.ch
Aeschlimann Engineering AG, Oltenoffice@a-b-engineering.chwww.a-b-engineering.ch
AKS Air Klima Service AG, Gunzgeninfo@aksag.chwww.aksag.ch
Allemann Haustechnik, Herbetswilallemann.ht@bluewin.ch
Alwatec AG, Haustechnik, Bellachinfo@alwatec.chwww.alwatec.ch
Amsler Sanitär & Heizung GmbH, Gretzenbachinfo@amslerhaustechnik.chwww.amslerhaustechnik.ch
Anton Helscher AG, Lohn-Ammannsegga.helscherag@bluewin.chwww.antonhelscherag.ch
ASR Haustechnik AG, Biberistinfo@a-sr.chwww.a-sr.ch

Beat Salvisberg Sanitäre Installationen, Selzachinfo@salvisberg-haustechnik.ch
Bieri Haustechnik AG, Grencheninfo@bierihaustechnikag.chwww.bierihaustechnikag.ch
Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG, Zuchwilinfo.intec.solothurn@bouygues-es.comwww.bouygues-es-intec.ch
Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG, Olteninfo.intec.olten@bouygues-es.comwww.bouygues-es-intec.ch
Brunner Engineering AG, Oltenrolf.brunner@a-b-engineering.chwww.a-b-engineering.ch
Bruno Däppen, Kriegstettenbruno@virtix.ch
CADOLA Sanitär und Heizung AG, Solothurninfo@cadola.chwww.cadola.ch
Coldebella Haustechnik, Sanitär / Heizung, Derendingena.coldebella@bluewin.ch
DICK AG, Biberistdickag@dickag.chwww.dickag.ch

eicher+pauli Olten AG, Oltenolten@eicher-pauli.chwww.eicher-pauli.ch
Einwohnergemeinde Hägendorf, Wasserversorgung, Hägendorfbeat.studer@haegendorf.chwww.haegendorf.ch
EnerHaus Engineering GmbH, Zuchwilinfo@enerhaus.chwww.enerhaus.ch
ENGIE Services AG, Oltenolten.ch@engie.comwww.engie.ch
ENGIE Services AG, Zweigniederlassung, Zuchwil solothurn.ch@engie.comwww.engie.ch
Felber Haustechnik AG, Egerkingeninfo@felber-haustechnik.chwww.felber-haustechnik.ch
FISA Heizung und Sanitär AG, Starrkirch-Willinfo@fisa.chwww.fisa.ch
Gebr. Meier AG Rohrleitungsbau, Olteninfo@gebrmeierag.chwww.gebrmeierag.ch
Gebrüder Kissling AG, Kestenholzinfo@gebr-kissling.chwww.gebrkissling.ch
Gurtner AG Sanitär Heizungen, Solothurninfo@gurtnerag.ch

heat-engine GmbH, Wolfwilinfo@heat-engine.chwww.heat-engine.ch
Hofer Gebäudetechnik GmbH, Schönenwerdinfo@hofer-gebaeudetechnik.ch
HSL Heizung Sanitär Lüthi GmbH, Kriegstetteninfo@hsl-gmbh.ch
hso haustech GmbH, Trimbachhsoolten@bluewin.chwww.hso-haustech.ch
InduBau AG, Gunzgeninfo@indubau.chwww.indubau.ch
Kay Spenglerei & Flachdach GmbH, Olteninfo@kay-spenglerei.chwww.kay-spenglerei.ch
Kläy Haustechnik AG, Lohn-Ammannsegginfo@klaey.agwww.klaey.ag
Knubel Bauspenglerei AG, Kestenholzinfo@knubel-bauspenglerei.chwww.knubel-bauspenglerei.ch
Lemp Haustechnik AG, Fulenbachbuero@lemp.chwww.lemp.ch
Liechti Haustechnik AG, Oensingeninfo@liechti-ag.chwww.liechti-ag.ch
Linus Bondt Sanitär & Heizungen, Däniken SOlinus.bondt@bluewin.ch
Lüthi-Nobel AG, Solothurnluethi-nobel@sunrise.chwww.luethi-nobel.ch

Mario von Arx-Legoll, Neuendorfmariovonarx@vtxmail.ch
Michel & Weber AG, Sanitär & Heiztechnik, Solothurninfo@michel-weber.chwww.michel-weber.ch
Murati Gebäudetechnik GmbH, Hägendorfinfo@murati-gebaeudetechnik.ch
NBG Ingenieure AG, Zuchwilbernhard.gerber@nbg.chwww.nbg.ch
Netzer AG, Bauspenglerei-Flachdach-Fassadenbau-Blitzschutz, Lüsslingeninfo@netzerag.chwww.netzerag.ch
Peter Schumacher AG, Hägendorfpeter.schumacher@bluemail.ch
Pfister, Sanitär Heizung Spenglerei, Winznausanitaer.winznau@yetnet.ch
R. & R. Heizung Sanitär GmbH, Däniken SOinfo@rundr-gmbh.chwww.rundr-gmbh.ch
R. Voney GmbH, Däniken SOinfo@voneygmbh.chwww.voneygmbh.ch
Raimann + Partner AG, Beratende Ingenieure für Gebäude- und Energietechnik, Trimbachtrimbach@raimannpartner.chwww.raimannpartner.ch
Riggenbach AG, Lüftungs-und Klimatechnik, Zweigniederlassung, Solothurnriso@riggenbach-klima.chwww.riggenbach-klima.ch
Riggenbach AG, Lüftungs-und Klimatechnik, Olteninfo@riggenbach-klima.chwww.riggenbach-klima.ch
Roger Nyffeler, Haustechnik, Recherswilinfo@rnhaustechnik.chwww.rnhaustechnik.ch
Roth-Dach GmbH, Flachdach / Speglerei, Gunzgeninfo@roth-dach.chwww.roth-dach.ch

SANTHERM GEBÄUDETECHNIK AG, Oltenolten@santherm.chwww.santherm.ch
Saudan AG, Solothurninfo@saudan.chwww.saudan.ch
Saudan Service AG, Solothurnservice@saudan.chwww.saudan.ch
Schaad + Schneider AG, Grencheninfo@schaad-schneider.ch
Schaad AG Luterbach, Luterbachinfo@schaad-ag.chwww.schaad-ag.ch
Schaffner Sanitär AG, Bellachinfo@schaffner-team.chwww.schaffner-sanitaer.ch
Schaffner Spenglerei Bedachungen AG, Bellachinfo@schaffnerspenglerei.chwww.schaffnerspenglerei.ch
Schneitter AG, Langendorfinfo@schneitter.chwww.schneitter.ch
Schneitter Service AG, Langendorfinfo@schneitter.chwww.schneitter.ch
SCHNiDER Sanitär Heizung Klima GmbH, Flumenthalinfo@schnidergmbh.chwww.schnidergmbh.ch
Schön AG, Sanitär/Heizung/Planung, Trimbachthomas.schoen@schoen-ag.chwww.schoen-ag.ch
Schreier AG, Horriwilinfo@schreierag.chwww.schreierag.ch
Sollberger & Co AG, Gerlafingensollag@bluewin.ch
Spaar AG, Oensingenoffice@spaar-ag.chwww.spaar-ag.ch
Spenglerei Imbach AG, bellachspenglerei@imbach-ag.chwww.imbach-ag.ch
Spenglerei-Bedachungen Marti Fabian, Welschenrohrkontakt@marti-speda.chwww.marti-speda.ch
Spöhrle, Sanitär / Heizung, Günsbergcw.spoehrle@ggs.ch

Thal-Spenglerei AG Laupersdorf, Laupersdorfspenglereibader@bluewin.chwww.thalspenglereiag.ch
Tschui AG, Zuchwilinfo@tschuiag.chwww.tschuiag.ch
Urs Kissling AG, Solothurnurskissling-ag@bluewin.ch
W. Jäggi-Fürst GmbH, Boningeninfo@jaeggi-fuerst.chwww.jaeggi-fuerst.ch
Wirz GmbH, Gebäudehülle & Gebäudetechnik, Subingeninfo@spenglerei-wirz.chwww.spenglerei-wirz.ch
Wülser Lostorf AG, Gebäudetechnik, Lostorfinfo@wuelser.netwww.wuelser.net
Wyss Sanitär Heizung GmbH, Matzendorfhaustechnik@wyss.swisswww.wyss.swiss
Zimmermann Spenglertechnik GmbH, Gretzenbachzspengler@bluewin.chwww.zspengler.ch